



Winners 2012



2012 Safety Award of Excellence – Organization: Acadian Seaplants Limited



2012 Safety Transformation Award: Oland Brewery



2012 Employer Safety Champion: Dave's Commercial Cleaning



2012 Employer Safety Champion: Clearwater Seafood Limited Partnership



2012 Employer Return-to-Work Champion: Capital Health – Injury Prevention



2012 Individual Safety Champion : Mike O'Leary, Municipality of the County of Antigonish



2012 Individual Safety Champion: Keith Robinson, MARCO Group



2012 Individual Safety Champion: Jane Power, Northwood (Ivany Place)